Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Podiatry Hotline Foot & Ankle

Foot and Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Mission Viejo, CA

33 total reviews

Podiatry Hotline Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Podiatry Hotline Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

G. N.
Submitted 07/12/18
I went to Dr. Rambacher for an unrelated issue and he picked up on a chronic issue I was having that my ortho doctor wasn't dealing with and did an assessment. He was right on with his assessment and pursued treatment that took care of the issue. My Ortho doc denied the problem but eventually agreed with everything Dr Rambacher said. Dr Rambacher is thorough in his review, treatments and explanations. I cannot say enough wonderful things about him.
M. C.
Submitted 07/12/18
Office staff is very efficient and thorough.
Vicki C.
Submitted 07/12/18
One of the things I liked about Dr. Rambacher is he got directly to the problem without having to do too many tests, and it was all done in a timely manner. Getting an appointment was super easy, they were very accommodative with my schedule and getting a time that was convenient for me. I trust him completely.
Anonymous P.
Submitted 07/12/18
I had a toenail fungus for 6 years and over the years I saw many many doctors trying to get rid of it, but none of them were able to. I started seeing Dr. Rambacher a little over 2 years ago. In one year he was able to get rid of the fungus completely with lasers and medication. In the second year he got my toe nails to grow back completely healthy. I would recommend Dr. Rambacher to anyone!
Karen M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Highly recommend, took care of ingrown toenails and the neoplasm and post op has been very good.
Tamara K.
Submitted 07/12/18
Everybody in the office extremely professional and friendly, I had surgery two weeks ago and am pleased with the results!
B. R.
Submitted 07/12/18
As an ex-NFL Football player for 7 years I understand a thing or two about foot alignment, ingrown nails, and orthotics. When my 2 year old son broke his leg and had to walk with a cast from his ankle to his hip for a month he developed a bad habit of walking with his ankle turned out. I waited a month then decided to call for help. We found Dr. Rambacher online and set an appointment. In one visit, covered by insurance, he fixed it all! HE is a genius!! Orthotics are a game changer!!!
Matt K.
Submitted 06/28/18
Came to doctor Rambacher after dealing with heal pain. After receiving molded orthodics and a light stretching and strength protocol, my pain has practically disappeared within 2 weeks.
Erika L.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Rambacher was very thorough. Not happy with the fact that the front office didn't get my prescription sent over within the 2 hours that was stated within my paperwork. Instead it was the next day. I had to wait 2 days to get my second med. The goal for any patient is to expedite the healing process wherever possible. Not happy with this outcome.
Gregg K.
Submitted 06/12/18
As a long term associate of Dr. Rambacher, I recommend this Mission Viejo podiatrist. Dr. Rambacher has demonstrated to me his expertise and care in the way he manages his practice. I feel comfortable with Dr. R.
Ekaterina P.
Submitted 06/12/18
He is one of the best doctors I came to when I had a problem and he never tried to suggest something I didn't need or unnecessary! Great personality! He has great expertise and explains every action to you. Definitely recommend!
Shelly R.
Submitted 06/12/18
He figured out what was wrong with my ankle within a minute!
Jackie M.
Submitted 06/08/18
Friendly staff. Short wait time for appt. Dr. is very helpful and informative.